First Baptist Church St. Marys
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Worship Choir News & Notes

 

 

 

It’s Out of the Bottle Now!

Youre invited to Worship Choir Practice THIS Sunday night at 6:30 in the choir room.

If you would like to sing or play for the offertory some Sunday, please contact me 

Be watching this space for more notes and schedules. - Bro. Mike

 Christmas Is Calling - Christmas Musical 2018

Choir Rehearsal Schedule

September 16 Sunday 6:30

● Peace on Earth Tonight ● Christmas is Calling ● Tell It Again

September 23 Sunday 6:30

● God Who Left His Throne on High ● Sing Glory ● This is God

à September 30 Sunday No Rehearsal – Bro. Mike Out

October 7 Sunday 6:30

● Peace on Earth Tonight ● Who You Are ● The Lowliest of Kings ● Peace, Hope & Joy

October 14 Sunday 6:30

● God Who Left His Throne on High ● Sing Glory ● This is God ● Who You Are

à October 21, Sunday No Rehearsal – Homecoming Sunday

October 28 Sunday 6:30

● Peace on Earth Tonight ● Christmas is Calling ● Tell It Again ● The Lowliest of Kings

November 4 Sunday 6:30

● God Who Left His Throne on High ● This is God ● The Lowliest of Kings ● Peace, Hope & Joy

November 11 Sunday 6:30

● Peace on Earth Tonight ● Christmas is Calling ● Tell It Again ● God Who Left His Throne on High ● Sing Glory

November 14 Wednesday 6:30

● Peace on Earth Tonight ● Christmas is Calling ● Tell It Again ● God Who Left His Throne on High ● Sing Glory ● This is God ● Who You Are ● The Lowliest of Kings ● Peace, Hope & Joy

à November 18 Sunday No Rehearsal – Community Thanksgiving Service

November 25 Sunday 6:30

● Christmas is Calling ● Tell It Again ● This is God ● Who You Are ● Peace, Hope & Joy

à December 2 Sunday No Rehearsal – Hanging of the Greens

December 9 Sunday 6:30 <- Full musical - all songs - in Sanctuary

December 12 Wednesday 6:30 Final Scheduled Rehearsal / in Sanctuary

December 13 Thursday 6:30 Possible Extra Rehearsal if needed

--> December 15 Saturday – 7:00 PM – Performance | 6:00 PM at church

--> December 16 Sunday – 6:30 PM – Performance | 6:00 PM at church

FEEDBACK! Gimme some! mike@fbcstmarys.com